The Resilience Awards honors individuals and organizations that are committed to organization resiliency with internationally adopted standards. The Awards ceremony will take place at the World Continuity Congress Singapore 2019. Nominations for the Resilience Awards are now open.

The Resilience Awards Categories

  • The Resilient Organization
  • BCM Excellence
The Resilient Organization
BCM Excellence
Recognition Organizations that have achieved a recognised Business Continuity Management certification. Organization with outstanding achievement in establishing a corporate Business Continuity Management Programme .
Eligibility Possess active certification in ISO22301. Complete
BCM Implementation in the organization for at least 1 year. Posses
auditable records of BCM acitivities for at least 1 year
Nomination Process Complete the Application Form (for Self-Nomination or Third-Party Nomination)
Submit the Application Form, Fees and BCM Documentation for evaluation
Fees SGD 1,000.00 SGD 150.00   (Application Fee)
USD 3000.00 (On-site Programme Auditing)

Rules & Regulations

It is imperative that you read the Rules and Regulations before submitting the nomination. Submission of a nomination implies that the company’s management accepts the terms and conditions of its participation

These rules and regulations establish the terms and conditions of your participation in The Resilience Awards 2019. Submission of your nomination implies that you accept these terms and conditions. Please read them before submitting your nomination:

  • By submitting a nomination for the Resilience Awards this year, you hereby warrant that you have full ownership rights over, or possess a validly granted license or right to, or have obtained the required consent from the owner(s) to submit the requested information and material to the organisers in connection with your participation in the Resilience Awards nominations. You hereby permit and authorise the organisers to use all submitted information, data and materials for purposes including but not limited to, research and analysis purposes which might involve third party researchers and the publication of a report by third parties. You hereby agree and undertake to indemnify and hold the organisers harmless against any claims, proceedings, damages, losses and costs (including legal fees on an indemnity basis) that may arise in connection with the breach of the above warranties or in the event the above representations and authorisation are untrue or invalid.
  • The judges’ decision on all aspects of this award including ranking, evaluation and the publication of the list will be final. There will be anonymity of those not listed.
  • All submissions must be submitted by the closing date of 28 February 2019, at 4pm to

Start your nomination today, the countdown has begun!


Contact Information

The Resilience Award Secretariat
c/o BCM Institute
6 Ubi Road 1 #06-09 Wintech Centre
Singapore 408726
Phone: +65 6748 1528